limineonal

⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️

⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️ ⚠️WARNING⚠️

Blogs

Newest Blogs:

4.30.2023 - Fahrenheit 451

Recently, I've been re-reading Fahrenheit 451 because of a character I'm working on. I've been playing Limbus Company, so I wanted to make my own Sinner OC based on a book, and Fahrenheit 451 is one of the very few books I remember reading. Here, I'll be sharing my live thoughts on different parts...


2.22.2023 - Allegro

Today, I went to see the play Allegro. There will be spoilers for this play in this blog, of course. But here's my summary and my thoughts about it! Allegro is about a guy named Joseph Taylor Jr. going through life and having to make important decisions on what he wants, figuring out what makes him...